The four elements and their compatible zodiac signs – The Best astrology signs

The Chinese zodiac signs are more than just symbols. They have cosmic groups that can be paired and noted for their compatibility. Compatible zodiac signs have a lot to do with the four elements. Each zodiac falls under one element and shares some common features with its brothers. Using common and unique features of each character, the compatibility between two characters can be determined.

The four elements are earth, fire, air and water. Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. Those who are under this element are very ambitious and have the ability to make their dreams come true. You are determined and great planner.

The fire element has Aries, Sagittarius and Lion underneath. People under these signs are people lovers. They love attention, are very warm and full of life. They are even more energetic when they exchange ideas with other people.

The zodiacs under the element air are twins, Libra and Aquarius. These signs are very understandable. They love facts, numbers and details. They are natural communicators in the group, so they build lasting relationships.

The watermarks are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. They are compassionate and have honed emotional skills. Their instincts are always in motion and they have the ability to sense things that are not part of the physical world.

Compatible zodiac signs are based on these groupings.

Earth signs are best compatible with earth and watermarks. Earth and fire are often not a great pair because earth signs can dampen the spirit of a fire sign. Earth and air can try to get things going, but usually don't last long.

Some compatible zodiac signs for those under the earth element are:

• Bull - Capricorn, Cancer, Virgo, Pisces

• Virgo - Capricorn, Cancer, Scorpio, Bull

Capricorn - Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo, Pisces

Fire signs best match fire and air. A relationship with earth signs requires extra effort to make it work, while it is better to stay away from watermarks. Watermarks are usually too emotional and can stifle the relationship with a fire sign.

Fire signs and their compatible zodiac signs are:

• Aries - Sagittarius, Gemini, Aquarius, Lion

• Sagittarius - Libra, Aries, Aquarius, Leo

• Lion - Aries, Libra, Gemini, Sagittarius

Zodiac signs under the air element are compatible with air, water and fire signs. Being great communicators, they get along with almost everyone. Earth signs are eventually suffocated by air signs.

Matching characters are:

• Twins - Libra, Aries, Aquarius, Leo

• Libra - Sagittarius, Gemini, Aquarius, Lion

• Aquarius - Aries, Libra, Gemini, Sagittarius

The water element zodiacs go well with any sign other than fire. Water is compatible with the signs of the earth, air and water. Water and fire just don't mix well.

Compatible zodiac signs for the water element are:

• Cancer - Taurus, Scorpio, Virgo Pisces

• Scorpio - Capricorn, Cancer, Virgo, Pisces

• Pisces - Capricorn, Cancer, Scorpio, Bull

Tags: #astrology reading #astrology reading online #astrology signs

Leave a reply "The four elements and their compatible zodiac signs – The Best astrology signs"