Fire sign – The fire element in astrology – The Best astrology signs


The four elements of astrology are fire, earth, air and water. Each of these elements rules three zodiac signs. These elements indicate the underlying nature of the sign, and the focus here will be on the fire signs. The fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Aries is the first sign of the zodiac, and Aries element is fire. Fire is considered first in the list of elements. It has power, magnetism and is full of action. The fire signs are dominated by action-oriented planets.

The ram is ruled by Mars

Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter

Leo is ruled by the sun

The sun makes it easy to remember the fiery energy of this element. Always burning and full of energy, fire signs can burn out quickly and hard due to their high energy and drive. Aries, Leo and Sagittarius are the top performers, doers and natural leaders.

It is easy to guess what the fire element is. Here are a few examples:

Action, energy, ambition, impatience, obsession, movement, motivation

You will find that many of these traits are the same that you will discover while reading about Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Fire signs have an inspiring nature and the gift of motivation. Goals should be achieved and the fire sign would have the determination and drive to achieve them. The elementary rulers of western astrology are important and a good way to determine compatibility between people. If you want to divide the zodiac into four areas to see if two characters are compatible, start here. Earth and watermarks are harmonious. This makes the fire signs compatible with the air signs.

The air signs are twins, Libra and Aquarius. These are the thinkers, and these signs work in an intellectual, social, and communicative aspect. The fire signs work best with the air signs.

Every character has a polar opposite. This is the case with every zodiac sign. Earth signs have a polar opposite, which is dominated by the water element. And the fire signs have the exact opposite, which is dominated by the element air.

Aries is the opposite of Libra

Leo is the exact opposite of Aquarius

Sagittarius is the opposite of twins

Polar opposites are the signs that are directly opposite in the zodiac. When you think of the elements and the compatibility, remember for the time being that "opposites attract". The fire signs are attracted to their opposites, which are the air signs. The ram is ruled by Mars, the "red" planet. Mars is associated with strength, power, sex drive and aggressiveness. Leo is ruled by the sun, which symbolizes vitality, strength, charisma and the center of everything. Then we have Sagittarius ruled by Jupiter. Jupiter is an enormously strong planet, and those with strong Jupiter influence are lucky in life. Jupiter is physical and independent, just like the adventurous shooter. You can see some of the elementary influences that adapt to these signs. If you can familiarize yourself with the different elements of astrology and their influence, completely new perspectives arise. In chaos there is balance and order. A way that everything in the cosmos and in your life fits together.

Tags: #astrology reading #astrology reading online #astrology signs

Leave a reply "Fire sign – The fire element in astrology – The Best astrology signs"