Elements of the zodiac signs – earth, air, water and fire – Amazing astrology signs

We have heard very often and came across the idea that zodiac signs are each assigned to one of the four classic elements, namely earth, air, water and fire.

Now the signs of the zodiac are twelve, while the classic elements are four. So each of the classical elements is associated with three of the zodiac signs, and there are some personality traits that members of each of these three astrological signs have in common.

Let's take a closer look at how the twelve zodiac signs are classified under each of the four classic elements.

1. Earth - Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn

2. Air - Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

3. Water - Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces

4. Fire - Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

Placing these characters under each of the classic elements follows a cyclical order. For example, Aries is a fire sign and the next zodiac sign, Taurus, is an earth sign. This is followed by Gemini, an air sign, and the next zodiac sign is Cancer, a watermark.

The same cycle is repeated for the next eight elements.

Astrologers around the world often believe and have observed that symbolism is very accurate, in that the classic element under which your zodiac sign lies has a profound impact on your personality traits and also on their characteristics.

The classic elements also determine the interpersonal human relationships between people that belong to the related signs of the zodiac. For example, a romantic relationship between an individual whose zodiac sign is under the element water and someone whose zodiac sign is under the earth.

In classical mythology it was believed that the world consists of the four elements earth, water, fire and air and ensures harmony; Each of the four elements must live together peacefully to bring life into balance. The same applies if we consider the interpersonal relationships of people who come from a certain element of the zodiac.

With the study of the zodiac elements earth, air, fire and water as well as with the study of the zodiac signs we can find out the unique properties that distinguish an individual and work towards his success in life. This includes aspects such as life, career, interpersonal relationships, health, psychology and nature.

Let us consider fire as an example. Fire can work well for us and helps with cooking. But a barn could burn down.

In the same way, people belonging to fire astrological signs can be spirited, but when handled properly, they can be beneficial. While such people are emotionally volatile, they can be very passionate.

Likewise, watermarks mean our intuition and also the emotional aspects. Water flows when it is liquid or as solid as ice. When it evaporates, it turns into clouds.

These people mean the unknown emotions in people's psyche. They flow everywhere and look for cracks to explore.

Earth signs are also down-to-earth people who are solid, stable and multifaceted. They are reliable and you know that they would always be there.

And if someone belongs to the air signs, he / she cannot be held back. Air is the essential part of life, and such people are essential for people from other elements. They are caught in their thoughts and can put theories here, solve problems and see the world below.

Tags: #astrology reading #astrology reading online #astrology signs

Leave a reply "Elements of the zodiac signs – earth, air, water and fire – Amazing astrology signs"